Less than 10 days to go

before the big day and I wonder what more can I do?  You  too? 

Well, I was issued a challenge this afternoon.  So I thought about it for awhile and with so many things to be grateful for, I want to commemorate the passing of a great man.  So here it is.  Maybe I’m nuts.

Go here and purchase a gift certificate for someone you just don’t know what to get…or even your self for next month when you need a little heat in January. 

Maybe I’m a little rattled, maybe I’m just grateful, or like I said before, maybe I’m just nuts!

FOR THE NEXT 10 DAYS, I’LL MATCH 50% OF YOUR PURCHASE!

If you punch the link and spend $30 I’ll send you a $45 GC and a code by email in case you want to shop right now.  If you spend $60 I’ll throw in $30 more to make it $90.  You get the idea.

Merry Christmas!  Ho Ho Ho!

Jeff & Tia Jones

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

