Swamp Sauce Secrets

Man;  I wish I could tell you what I was doing in my Top Secret Certified Kitchen/Lab today, but I can’t!

I can tell you this much:  Lily white suburbanites, and sissified tweety birds won’t be able to handle it.  Swamp rats, creole wimmen, blues musicians with some soul, combat veterans and BBQ dawgs will foam at the mouth just smelling it.  Ryan said that’ll be good on possum & squirrel.  Sean said that’ll make road kill fit to eat.  We just fell out laughing.  But you’ll just have to wait… http://www.sweetandsassysalsa.com is the home of Chef Jeff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

